Enable Javscript for better performance
Rohit, Rishabh Pant and Ashwin named in ICC Men's Test Team of 2021- Dinamani

உடனுக்கு உடன் செய்திகள்

    ஐசிசி டெஸ்ட் அணியில் இடம்பிடித்த மூன்று இந்திய வீரர்கள்

    By DIN  |   Published On : 20th January 2022 03:46 PM  |   Last Updated : 20th January 2022 03:46 PM  |  அ+அ அ-  |  



    2021-ம் ஆண்டுக்கான டி20, ஒருநாள் அணிகளை வெளியிட்ட ஐசிசி, அடுத்ததாக டெஸ்ட் அணிக்கான பட்டியலையும் வெளியிட்டுள்ளது.

    ஒருநாள், டி20 அணிகளில் இந்தியர்கள் யாரும் இடம்பெறாத நிலையில் ஐசிசி டெஸ்ட் அணியில் மூன்று இந்திய வீரர்கள் இடம்பெற்றுள்ளார்கள்.

    2021-ல் சிறப்பாக விளையாடிய ரோஹித் சர்மா, அஸ்வின், ரிஷப் பந்த் ஆகிய மூவரும் ஐசிசி டெஸ்ட் அணியில் இடம்பிடித்து இந்திய அணிக்குப் பெருமை சேர்த்துள்ளார்கள்.

    ஐசிசி டெஸ்ட் அணி

    திமுத் கருணாரத்னே
    ரோஹித் சர்மா
    மார்னஸ் லபுஷேன்
    ஜோ ரூட்
    கேன் வில்லியம்சன் (கேப்டன்)
    ஃபவாத் அலாம்
    ரிஷப் பந்த் (விக்கெட் கீப்பர்)
    ஆர். அஸ்வின்
    கைல் ஜேமிசன்
    ஹசன் அலி
    ஷாஹீன் அப்ரிடி


    உங்கள் கருத்துகள்

    Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the dinamani.com editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

    The views expressed in comments published on dinamani.com are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of dinamani.com or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. dinamani.com reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.

    • அதிகம்
    • அதிகம் பகிரப்பட்டவை
    kattana sevai
    flipboard facebook twitter whatsapp